Exhibiting

FIP Accredited Jurors and Team Leaders

as of 13 February 2012

FIP Accredited Jurors and Team Leaders

Country

TL*

Name

Email

FIP Exhibition**

Australia

TL

TL

Raymond Todd

Bernard Beston

Ian McMahon

John Sinfield

David Smith

Darryl Fuller

ridgeview@netserv.net.au

berniebeston@yahoo.com.au ian.mcmahon4@bigpond.com

sinfield30@optusnet.com.au

dsm30722@bigpond.net.au

darryl.fuller@home.netspeed.com.au

Portugal 10

New York 16 TL

Australia 13

 

 

Korea 14

Brazil

 

Reinaldo Macedo

reinaldo_macedo@uol.com.br

Korea 14

Canada

 

Sammy Chiu

chiusam@hotmail.com

Thailand 13 A

China

 

Frank Li Zhifei

frankli_phila@188.com

New York 16

Costa Rica

 

Enrique Bialikamien

Juan Reinoso

ebialik@racsa.co.cr

filarqui@yahoo.com

Singapore 15

Korea 14

Denmark

 TL

Lars Engelbrecht

postalstationery@gmail.com

Brazil 13 TLA

Finland

TL

Juhani Pietila

Jussi Tuori

juhani.pietila@dnainternet.net

jussi.tuori@pp.inet.fi

 

Efiro 08

France

 

Jacques Foort

jacques.foort@orange.fr

 

Greece

 

Neoklis Zafirakopoulos

neoklis@zafeirakopoulos.info

 

Hong Kong

 

Malcolm Hammersley

hammersleymalc@netvigator.com

Australia 13

India

 

Ajeet Raj Singhee

ajeetsinghee@hotmail.com

Thailand 13

New Zealand

 

Barry Scott

barrys@xtra.co.nz

Portugal 10

Portugal

TL

Manuel Portocarrero

Hernani Matos

manueleduardoportocarrero@gmail.com

hernanimatos@gmail.com   

Portugal 10
Espana 06 A

Russia

TL

Alexander S. Ilyushin

ilyushin1943@gmail.com

Korea 14 TL

Singapore

 

Lu Wing Hee

 

 

Slovenia

 

Igor Pirc

ipirc711@gmail.com

New York 16 A

Spain

TL

Josť Manuel Rodriguez

German Baschwitz

josen@augustinclarke.com

german@basch.e.telefonica.net

St Petersburg 07

Singapore 15

Sweden

 

Hasse Brockenhuus von Lowenhielm

brockfil@telia.com

 

Switzerland

TL

Kurt Kimmel

kurt.kimmel@arvest.ch

Washington 06 TL

Chinese Taipei

 

Michael Ho

Chen Yu An

mike350822@mail2000.com.tw

yu_an_chen@ablerex.com.tw

Thailand 13 

New York 16

UK

TL

Alan K. Huggins

Iain Stevenson

Brian Trotter

Michael Smith

 

belhavenp@aol.com

briantrotter@btinternet.com

mikesmith.philatelist@gmail.com


St Petersburg 07 A

Jakarta 12

Australia 13

USA

TL

Stephen D. Schumann

Ross Towle

W. Danforth (Dan) Walker

stephen.schumann@att.net

rosstowle@yahoo.com

danforthwalker@comcast.net

London 10 TL

New York 16

 


*TL: Team Leader
**FIP Exhibition: Last Participation in FIP PS Jury              A: Apprentice