Home
Commission
Newsletter
Meetings
Seminars
Reports
Stationery is
Is it
Exhibiting
Societies
Literature
Displays
Presentations
Articles
Links

Commission

The commission is comprised of delegates named by the FIP member federations.

 

The Bureau

Chairman
Lars Engelbrecht

Bistrupvej 53
3460 Birkeroed
Denmark

Email: le@postalstationery.dk

Secretary
Ian McMahon
PO Box 783
Civic Square ACT 2608
Australia

Email: ian.mcmahon4@bigpond.com

FIAP Representative

Chen Yu-An
1F. No. 3, Ln. 7
Bagao Rd., Xindian Dist.
New Taipei City 23144
Taiwan

Email: yu_an_chan@ablerex.com.tw

 

FEPA Representative

Michael Smith
9 Rainham Close
Basingstoke, Hampshire RG22 5HA
United Kingdom

Email: mike@philately.freeserve.co.uk

FIAF Representative

Ross Towle
USA

Email: rosstowle@yahoo.com

Bureau Member
appointed by the Chairman

Juan Reinoso
PO Box 8-6690
San Jose 1000
Costa Rica

Email: filarqui@yahoo.com

 

 

Bureau Member
appointed by the Chairman

Igor Pirc
Ptujska 23
SI-1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia

Email: ipirc711@gmail.com

 

 

FIP Board Member
responsible for postal
stationery

Reinaldo Macedo
Brasil

 

 

 

 

Honorary Members of
the Commission:

Marcel Pichon
Dr. Alan Huggins
Erik Hvidberg Hansen
Raymond Todd
Stephen D. Schumann

 

 

 

 

Commission Webmaster

Ross Towle
USA

Email: rosstowle@yahoo.com

The Commission Delegates

 

Country

Name

Address

Email

Albania

Rudolf Nossi

c/o Federation des Collectionneurs Albania, P.O. Box 2972, Tirana, Albania

lameartan@yahoo.com

Argentina

Gustavo Luis Comin

L. N. Alem 315, piso 2 "B", B1832BOG Lomas De Zamora BA, Argentina

gustavocomin@ciudad.com.ar

Armenia

Samuel Ohanian

Union of Philatelists of Armenie, POB 50, Yerevan-10   37010, Armenia

tass@arminco.com

Australia

Ian McMahon

PO Box 783 , Civic Square ACT 2608, Australia

ian.mcmahon4@bigpond.com

 

Austria

Wolfgang Weigel

Hockeg. 88A, 1180 Wien, Austria

drwweigel@hotmail.com

Bangladesh

Mohammed Monirul Islam

6/205 Lady Gowrie Drive, Largs Bay SA 5016, Australia

bpf_bd@yahoo.com

Belgium

Luc Selis

Transvaalstraat 30, 2600 Berchem, Belgium

luc.selis@telenet.be

Bolivia

Martha Villarroel de Peredo

 

marthadeperedo@gmail.com

Brazil

Reinaldo Estêvão de Macedo

Rua Guarara, 511   - apto 2704 cep  01425-001 São Paulo SP, Brasil

reinaldo_macedo@uol.com.br

 

Bulgaria

Orlin Todorov

Union of Bulgarian Philatelists, PO Box 662, 1000 Sofia, Bulgaria

todorov_1@abv.bg

Canada

J.J. Danielski

71 Gennela Square, Toronto, Ontario, Canada M1B 5M7

jjad@rogers.com

Chile

Martin Urrutia

c/o Sociedad Filatelicia de Chile, Casilla 13245, Santiago de Chile, Chile

martinurrutia@sociedadfilatelica.cl (?)

China

Frank Li Zhifei

Box 39, Xi Chang An Street Post Office, Beijing, 100031, China

frankli_phila@188.com

Colombia

Mario Ortiz

Carrera 7 No 47-11, Bogota , Colombia

ortiz-mario10@yahoo.es (?)

Costa Rica

Juan Reinoso

PO Box 8-6690, San Jose 1000, Costa Rica

filarqui@yahoo.com

Cuba

A. R. del Toro Marreo

P.O. Box 2222, Havana-2 10200, Cuba

ffc@enet.cu

Cyprus

Charalambos Meneleau

Sina St. 7 A, CY-1095 Nicosia, Cyprus

chmenel@cytanet.com.cy

Czech Republic

Milan Cernik

P.O.Box 243 , CZ-16041 Praha 6, Czech Republic

icernik@volny.cz

Denmark

Lars Engelbrecht

Bistrupvej 53, 3460 Birkeroed, Denmark

postalstationery@gmail.com

Finland

Tuomo Koskiaho

Tyyppäläntie 11 B, 40250 Jyväskylä, Finland

tuomo.koskiaho@pp.inet.fi

France

Jacques Foort

140 Rue de Roubaix, 59240 Dunkerque

jacques.foort@orange.fr

 

 

 

 

Greece

Neoklis Zafirakopoulos

23 Dafnomili Str., 114-71 Athens, Greece

neoklis@zafeirakopoulos.info

Hong Kong

Malcolm Hammersley

GPO Box 446 Hong Kong

hammersleymalc@netvigator.com

Iceland

Halfdan Helgason

Bodathing 1, 203 Kopavogur, Iceland

halfdan@halfdan.is

India

Ajeet Singhee

464-A, Road no. 19, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad 500-033, India

ajeetsinghee@hotmail.com

Indonesia

Gita Noviandi

Jl. Kiara Sari V No. 18-20, Perum Kiara Sari Asri, Bandung 40286, Indonesia

gitanoviandi@gmail.com

Iran

Massoud N. Farahbakhsh

1399 Valie Asr Ave., Amirakram, Tehran 11336, Iran

f_n_farahbakhsh@yahoo.com

Israel

Tibi Yaniv

I.P.F.- POB 4523, Tel Aviv 61045, Israel

ipf@netvision.net.il

Italy

Flavio Pini

Via Mercato 45, 
26013 Crema

flaviopini@libero.it

Japan

Fumio Yamazaki

1-22 Koyo 3-chome, Fukui-shi, Fukui-ken, 910-0026, Japan

fymzk@angel.ocn.ne.jp

Korea (Rep. of)

Young-Kil Kim

 

ksm0957@daum.net

Kuwait

Waleed Al Saif

 

wnam_alsaif@yahoo.com

Latvia

Raimonds Jonitis

Brivibas Gatve 234, LV 1039 Riga, Latvia

raimonds.jonitis@gmail.com

Malaysia

Harshad Rai

49, Jln Bukit, 43000 Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia

chitra1@pc.jaring.my (?)

Malta

Hadrian Wood

52, St. Dominic Street, Sliema SLM 1405, Malta

hwood@go.net.mt

Mexico

Alberto Jiminez Cordero

Rogelio Bacon 2301-3, Jardines Independencia, CP 44240, Guadalajara, Jal. Mexico

jimcor77@hotmail.com

Nepal

Deepak Manandhar

Kha 1/68 Kupandel, Ward no.l Laiitpur GPO Box 12970, Katmandu, Nepal

deepakmdhar@yahoo.com

Netherlands

P. Joosse

Postbus 4034, 3502 HA  Utrecht, The Netherlands

knbf@knbf.nl

New Zealand

Barry J E Scott

238 Waikiekie Road, Thames, New Zealand   3500

barrys@xtra.co.nz

Norway

Tore Berg

Guristuveien 51, N-0690 Oslo, Norway

toreberg@online.no

Pakistan

M Arif Balgamwala

18A/1,2nd Gizri Street , Phase-4, DHA, Karachi, Pakistan

arifyco@gmail.com

Paraguay

Marta Brun

 

 

Poland

Jan Hefner

Ul. R. Dmowskiego 5/5, PL 45 365 Opole, Poland

jheff@uni.opole.pl

Portugal

Hernâni António Carmelo de Matos

Rua de Santo André 1, 7100-453 Estremoz, Portugal

hernanimatos@gmail.com    

Qatar

Yacoub Jaber Sorour

c/o Philatelic Club, P. O .Box 10933, Doha, Qatar

qstamps@qatar.net.qa

Romania

Mihai Ceuca

Str. Cremenea no.2 sc.C ap.4

500152 Bacau, Romania

mihaicuk@yahoo.fr

Russia

Alexander S. Ilyushin

Union of Philatelists of Russia, 12 Tverskaya Street, 103831 - Moscow, GSP-3, Russia

ilyushin1943@gmail.com

Saudi Arabia

Mohammed E. Alzahrani

P.O. Box 240, Riyadh 11411, Saudi Arabia

mzahrany@saudistamps.com

Serbia

Nikola Ljubičić

Žanke Stokić 46
11000 Beograd, Serbia

koljaljubicic@hotmail.com

Singapore

Henry Ong

41D   Simon   Place, Singapore   544849

ong.henry.sg@gmail.com

Slovenia

Igor Pirc

Ptujska 23, SI-1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia

ipirc711@gmail.com

South Africa

Emil Minnaar

PO Box 131600, 1504 Benoryn, South Africa

emil@minnaar.org

Spain

Arturo Ferrer Zabala

Pl. de Guipúzcoa, 9-1º, 20004 San Sebastián

a.ferrerz@outlook.es

Sweden

Lennart Daun

Bävergränd 4, 507 32 Brämhult, Sweden

lennart.daun@gmail.com

Switzerland

Peter Bamert

Heilbronnerstrasse 13, 4500 Solothurn, Switzerland

bamert@sunrise.ch

Chi nese Taipei

Chen Yu-An

1F. No.3, Ln. 7, Baogao Rd.Xindian Dist., New Taipei City 23144

yu_an_chen@ablerex.com.tw

Thailand

Khun Nuntawat Eurchukiati

454/2 Soi Lardprao 71, Klong Chaokhun Singh,

Wang Thonglang, Bangkok 10310, Thailand

nuto.e@hotmail.co.th

United Arab Emirates

Ali Abdulrahman Ahmed

P.O. Box 546, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

aarybaa@hotmail.com

United Kingdom

Mike Smith

9 Rainham Close, Basingstoke, Hampshire RG22 5HA, United Kingdom

mikesmith.philatelist@gmail.com

United States

Ross Towle

400 Clayton Street, San Francisco CA 94117, USA

rosstowle@yahoo.com

 

Uruguay

Carlos Hernandez Rocha

Colonia 926 - Local 045 - Gal. Libertador, 11000 Montevideo, Uruguay

carlos1h@geocities.com (?)

Venezuela

Pedro Meri

CCS 4010, P O Box 025323 Miami Fla. 33120, Venezuela

pedromeri@gmail.com

Honorary Member

Alan K Huggins

Briar Lodge, 134 Berkeley Avenue, Chesham, Buckinghamshire HP5 2RT, United Kingdom

 

Honorary Member

Ray Todd

P.O. Box 158, Dunsborough 6281, Australia

ridgeview@netserv.net.au

Honorary Member

Stephen D. Schumann

2417 Cabrillo Drive, Hayward, CA 49545, United States

stephen.schumann@att.net